United States Bowling Congress Board of Directors Meeting Conference Call Wednesday, August 29, 2018

Roll Call A meeting of the Board of Directors of the United States Bowling Congress was held

by conference call on Wednesday, August 29, 2018.

Board Members Present: Barnes, Cannington, Daryman, DeSocio, Dimond, Hacker, Jackson, Jost, Kielich, Kulick, Martin, McDaniel, Mitchell, O'Neill, Page, Wilkinson.

Unable to attend: Thompson, Ussery.

Executive Director Chad Murphy, Deputy Executive Director Jason Others:

Overstreet, and Jeff Breidenbach to record minutes.

Call to Order Notice of the meeting having been duly provided and a quorum being present, the

meeting was called to order by President Karl Kielich at 8:00 pm Eastern Standard

Time.

Director-at

Large

A motion was made and properly seconded to elect Joe Spain, JR as a USBC Director-

at-Large. By unanimous vote MR Spain, JR was elected.

Awards

Committee

A motion was made and properly seconded that Joe Spain, JR. be chosen to serve on

the Awards Committee. Approved unanimously.

HOF Committee A motion was made and properly seconded that the proposed list HOF committee

members be approved. By unanimous vote the list was approved.

USBC's HOF Committee will be:

Jan Schmidt (Chair)

Tamoria Adams

Kim Adler

Fran Deken

Dave Husted

Bob Johnson

Tony Manna

Gianmarc Manzione

Mark Martin

Dana Miller-Mackie

Bill Spigner Marci Williams Lyle Zykes

Adjourn

The meeting was adjourned at 8:15 EST.